Loading Events

1-31-24 North Texas Virtual Chapter Meeting

Feb 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Virtual Chapter Meeting FSHD Society

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT

North Texas Virtual Chapter Meeting

7:00pm-8:00pm CT

Please join us on the last Wednesday of the month for a virtual chapter meeting. This will be our time to come together – where Connections, Hope, Healing, and Awareness happen on a consistent basis!

Hope to see you there!

~Glen Denehie, North Texas Chapter Director

 

At meeting time, please click the below link to join the Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81461374133?pwd=NENxUDhRZnZ2RUdsWmNYRWdxUDRqZz09

Meeting ID: 814 6137 4133

Passcode: 388611

Venue

Virtual
Denver, United States

Organizer

North Texas Chapter
Email
northtexaschapter@fshdsociety.org