Loading Events

2024 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Event Series Event Series: 2024 W&R

Sep 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

10:00am ET | 9:00am CT | 8:00am MT | 7:00am PT

2024 Columbus Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD

Saturday, September 14, 2024, 10:00am at Coffmann Park Pavilion

Register to “walk or roll” today! Invite your family, friends, club members, neighbors, co-workers, classmates or congregation to join you. Everyone who registers will be given a free participant page and access to a state-of-the-art fundraising center. From there, you can share your story on social media and via email, and invite others to join you in getting us closer to a cure!

The Walk & Roll to Cure FSHD is the FSHD Society’s largest, annual fundraiser. It is also the ONLY signature event in North America dedicated to raising funds for FSHD research, cures, and community support.

Venue

Coffman Park Pavillion
5200 Emerald Pkwy
Dublin, OH 43017 United States
+ Google Map