3/5/24 Michigan Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT Michigan Chapter - Virtual Meeting Please join us for a virtual chapter meeting on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, from 7pm - 8pm Eastern. No set agenda, this is simply a time for us to gather together and share our updates and adventures. RSVP via... Read More »

New England Chapter – Virtual Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT New England Chapter - Virtual Meeting Please join us for another great virtual chapter meeting! We will discuss current clinical trials, upcoming events, and formally meet Jenny Gast - our new FSHD Society Regional Director. We will also showcase some great talent from right... Read More »

Virginia Chapter, Monthly Virtual Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT Virginia Chapter Monthly Virtual Meeting (occurs every 4th Tuesday of the month). RSVP via the below button to ensure you receive the reminder and zoom link. Please join us for this casual, conversational monthly meeting. We have no specific agenda or topic, but we... Read More »

NYC/NJ-area Virtual Chapter Meeting – April 6, 2024

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT NYC/NJ-area Virtual Chapter Meeting Saturday, April 6th, 2024 at 9am ET ​​ Dear Friends, Please plan to join us for our next virtual meeting, Saturday, April 6th, 2024 at 9am ET. This is the next in our series of regular bi-monthly meetings to provide... Read More »