Loading Events

Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day

Event Series Event Series: 2024 World FSHD Day

Jun 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT

Virginia Chapter Celebration of World FSHD Day

Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET at Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185

Join us for a relaxing social gathering on June 22nd to celebrate World FSHD Day! Please RSVP so that we know how many people to expect. Please note: the gathering is free to attend but you will need to purchase any food or drinks on your own.

RSVP Button

Details

Date:
Jun 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://go.fshdsociety.org/l/701273/2021-04-30/241nsl

Venue

Billsburg Brewery, 2054 Jamestown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185
Jamestown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185 United States
+ Google Map