3/5/24 Michigan Chapter Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT Michigan Chapter - Virtual Meeting Please join us for a virtual chapter meeting on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, from... Read More »

New England Chapter – Virtual Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7PM ET | 6PM CT | 5PM MT | 4PM PT New England Chapter - Virtual Meeting Please join us for another great virtual chapter meeting! We will discuss current... Read More »

Colorado Chapter Meeting

9352 Dorchester St., Highlands Ranch, CO 80129 Lansdowne Arms, Library Room 9352 Dorchester St., Highlands Ranch, CO, United States

3:00pm MT | 2:00 PT | 5:00pm ET | 4:00pm CT | Hello Friends! I hope you can join us for our first meeting of 2024! WHEN: Saturday March 23rd,... Read More »

31st Annual International Research Congress on FSHD

Register today! The FSHD Society’s annual FSHD International Research Congress is the premier global conference exclusively focused on facioscapulohumeral muscular dystrophy (FSHD) research. World renowned clinicians, medical researchers, pharmaceutical industry... Read More »