Texas Commuity Social Hour

Zoom Virtual Meeting , United States

7:00pm ET | 6:00pm CT | 5:00pm MT | 4:00pm PT Texas Community Social Hour Wednesday, June 5, 2024 Join us for a special Texas Social Hour and come catch-up... Read More »

Bay Area Chapter Meeting

Bay Area Chapter Meeting: Connect Watch Party Join the Bay Area Chapter for a special summer chapter meeting this year in Hollister, CA. Our Bay Area Chapter Directors, Kent and... Read More »

2024 Triple Bypass Race

Saturday, July 13, 2024 The Triple Bypass The Triple Bypass stretches 118 miles, with 10,800 feet of elevation gain over 3 mountain passes: Juniper, Loveland, and Vail. George is the... Read More »

2024 Falmouth Road Race

Sunday, August 18, 2024 2024 Falmouth Road Race The 2024 ASICS Falmouth Road Race promises to be an exciting event celebrating 52 years of running the iconic course along the... Read More »