Loading Events

Virginia Chapter, Monthly Virtual Chapter Meeting

Feb 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Virtual Chapter Meeting FSHD Society

6:00pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 4:00pm MT | 3:00pm PT

Virginia Chapter Monthly Virtual Meeting (occurs every 4th Tuesday of the month). RSVP via the below button to ensure you receive the reminder and zoom link.

Please join us for this casual, conversational monthly meeting. We have no specific agenda or topic, but we are looking forward to catching up with everyone and sharing our updates and adventures.

Warmly,

Gary Lauck & Jodie Howell, Co-Directors

VirginiaChapter@fshdsociety.org

Venue

Zoom Virtual Meeting
United States

Organizer

FSHD Society
Phone
(781) 301-6060
Email
fshdmeetings@fshdsociety.org
View Organizer Website